• A Mistery

    Hello everyone! Today I will talk about beauty.

    Women just have this gift of Mother Nature to be beautiful!! Why? Because they have shapes that attract men, they have a well designed and beautiful facial features and they can see a brighter day yet, thanks to the make-up, clothes and so!! 

    Women have always been superior to man because they can more easily seduce a man. It must be said, the woman received everything from God, because for me, God is a woman!!

    Yes, God is a woman, because the woman is his most successful work!! This is the representation of angels and angels have faces of women, not men! Realistically, beauty, it is the woman herself! Women are often strong, smart, beautiful and charismatic!!! Women are the ones who rule the world because they have the power to decide and make better use than men.

    Me, the boys are in college or big pervert stinking sports! They are vile, full of pustules and quite disgusting burp and we lift the skirt! Frankly, I hate!! But hey, I'll have to get married to one of these pigs to have a child ...... But if I could have a child, it would be a GIRL!!! That's all, it will be that or nothing!! If I have a little guy, I would let my husband and I would divorce!!

    Finally ... All that to say that girls are BETTER than boys. But against, girls who are not women, they are garbage bag, they can die from, I would dance on their graves!!! How these girls can not wear makeup and be beautiful??? I do not understand, but then not at all!!!

     

    And you? You understand? :C


  • Comments

    1
    Sunday 5th October 2014 at 10:31

    tu est conne  franchement  desole  moi je me maquille pas et sa ne pas dire que je devrais jus pour des connasse comme  toi

     

    2
    Friday 10th October 2014 at 19:31

    Dou tu peux me dire sa ???

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: